Agent Directory

See our roster of talented agents below.

Quick Search:    

Mark Hopkins
Position: Broker
Email: Mark@NW-RE.com
Phone: 206-200-2072
Fax: 206-971-5007
View Profile
Rhonda Ender
Position: Office Manager/Broker
Email: rhondaender@nw-re.com
Cell: 206-355-6864
Fax: 206-260-3423
View Profile
Bruce Anderson
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: andersoninvestments1@yahoo.com
Cell: 253-606-0984
View Profile
Daniel Copeland
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: danielcopeland@nw-re.com
Cell: 425-280-3587
View Profile
Tony DeBoldt
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: t.deboldt@comcast.net
Phone: 425-746-2445
Cell: 206-940-8669
View Profile
Jeanne Dellay
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: jeanne@dellaygroup.com
Cell: 425-698-5939
http://www.dellaygroup.com
View Profile
David Hopkins
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: david@nw-re.com
Cell: 206-478-2445
Fax: 206-260-3423
View Profile
Will Kelly
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: willshomes@yahoo.com
Cell: 206-399-7199
View Profile
Lisa LaValley-Lord
Position: Broker
Email: lisalord19@gmail.com
Phone: 2062713233
View Profile
Tom O'Hearn
Position: Broker
Email: tohearn4@comcast.net
Phone: 2064069713
View Profile
Bart Ons
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: bart_ons@hotmail.com
Cell: 206-390-9393
View Profile
Leanna Thomajan
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: Leanna@OandCompany.com
Cell: 206-617-7257
View Profile
Mel Warn
Position: Real Estate Broker
Email: mel.nwr@gmail.com
Cell: 206-919-5321
View Profile